THANK YOU FOR SIGNING UP!

YOU'RE THE FIRST TO PREVIEW THE NEW MATERIALS BEING SOLD TODAY.

I've added 6 more pieces to the dozen! All tops are up-cycled from vintage materials.

Made by hand in Los Angeles, CA

THE SALE WILL GO LIVE SATURDAY, AUGUST 29

3 PM PST/5 PM CST/6PM EST

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT THE PIECES, PLEASE CLICK THE CONTACT PAGE AND LET ME KNOW!

AS ALWAYS, THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING SLOW FASHION SMALL BUSINESS!

xo SELINA

© 2020 SELINA SANDERS All rights reserved. Images can not be used without permission. If you share, please provide credit by including Selina's name and a link to this website  Terms and Conditions Apply. Click Here for Info.