You may have noticed that tops and dresses are out of stock. they are made-to-order/measure. We make things in small batches and are currently booked on orders. Please sign up for our newsletter to get notifications when we open the order window again! Thank you!

 HALO HEADBANDS + MASKS dropping

friday 1/15/21 at

3 pm PST | 5 PM CST | 6 PM EST

Thank you for supporting our small business and the movement for #slowfashion. 

Discover more on Instagram @selina_sanders

© 2021 SELINA SANDERS All rights reserved. Images can not be used without permission. If you share, please provide credit by including Selina's name and a link to this website  Terms and Conditions Apply. Click Here for Info.